Top » Catalog » All DVDs »


Jack's Big Music Show Complete (3 DVDs Box Set)

Jack\'s Big Music Show Complete (3 DVDs Box Set)
Summary: Jack's Big Music Show Complete. The series focuses on music-loving Jack, his best friend Mary, and his drum-playing dog Mel, all of whom are puppets. The show takes place in Jack's backyard clubhouse, and centers on the characters' passion for music. The characters play music in every episode, and are often accompanied by other puppets or human musicians. Each episode usually features two music videos by children's musical artists.

DVD Video Preview:
DVD Video Preview:

DVD Video Preview:

3 Total Episodes on 3 DVDs:
Jack's Big Music Show Season 01 Episode 008-013
Jack's Big Music Show Season 02 Episode 001-007
Jack's Big Music Show Season 02 Episode 008-013


  1. Click here for 64 Zoo Lane
  2. Click here for Arthur
  3. Click here for Babar
  4. Click here for The Backyardigans
  5. Click here for Berenstain Bears
  6. Click here for Blue's Clues
  7. Click here for The Busy World of Richard Scarry
  8. Click here for Caillou
  9. Click here for The Cat in the Hat Knows a Lot About That!
  10. Clifford the Big Red Dog
  11. Click here for Clifford's Puppy Days
  12. Click here for Cyberchase
  13. Click here for Daniel Tiger's Neighborhood
  14. Click here for Franklin
  15. Click here for Jack's Big Music Show
  16. Click here for Little Bill
  17. Click here for Maggie and the Ferocious Beast
  18. Click here for Martha Speaks
  19. Click here for Maya and Miguel
  20. Click here for Miss Spider's Sunny Patch Friends
  21. Click here for Peppa Pig
  22. Click here for Super Why!
  23. Click here for Timothy Goes to School

Jack's Big Music Show Complete Includes Free Bonus:
4.5 hours of TV Commercials from the 1990's ($10 value)

2-7 Day Shipping
All DVDs (4052)
Quick Find
Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.
Advanced Search
Share Product
Share via E-Mail
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter