Top » Catalog » All DVDs »


Plasmo Complete (1 DVD Box Set)

Plasmo Complete (1 DVD Box Set)
Summary: Plasmo Complete. Plasmo (stylised as PLASMO) is an Australian children's science fiction claymation TV series that consisted of a half-hour short film (“Happy Hatchday to Plasmo”) made in 1989 followed by thirteen 5-minute episodes made in 1996 which aired on the ABC in 1997, and 24 other countries. The series was certified a G rating.

13 Total Episodes on 1 DVD:
Plasmo Episode 1 Plasmo And The Moontower
Plasmo Episode 2 Blast Off!
Plasmo Episode 3 Deep Space
Plasmo Episode 4 Plasmo Arrives!
Plasmo Episode 5 Tour Of Monjotroldeclipdoc
Plasmo Episode 6 Space Ghosts!
Plasmo Episode 7 Plasmo And The Bookworm
Plasmo Episode 8 Rainy Day
Plasmo Episode 9 Big Dam
Plasmo Episode 10 Nice To Be Nice
Plasmo Episode 11 Plasmo And The Golden Robot
Plasmo Episode 12 Bon Voyage To Plasmo
Plasmo Episode 13 The Return Of Kila Wami!

2-7 Day Shipping
All DVDs (4014)
Quick Find
Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.
Advanced Search
Share Product
Share via E-Mail
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter